Wednesday, 13 August 2008

Summer Collection

Good news, free music lovers: Big Scary Monsters Records are currently offering a free Summer Collection digital sampler, featuring music from all of our recent and upcoming releases including This Town Needs Guns, Secondsmile, Mimas, Blakfish, Pennines and more.

To download the sampler, simply click on the below link:

Please pass this link on to anyone and everyone who may be interested. Thanks.

PS. New music up on Myspace from TTNG and Mimas. Check it.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Bittorrent fans can grab this on Vuze